Starling’s Randomness #2

Hey guys!

I actually already tried to publish this post once but then……………………………………………………….. for some reason the publishing failed. I left then came back to see whether it would work later, and EVERYTHING WAS GONE!

Image result for disney gif

But I try not to give up so easily so here it is again:

Starling's Randomness
Like this new logo?

My Close Friend Started a Blog

She is my homeschooling friend, and really close to me. Now that she has started a blog, I’m super excited! She only has 2 posts so far but more will be coming soon.

I Won the Debate!

I won a debate in a Junior Public Speaking club and am really happy.

Image result for happy dance gif
Look at the red dude (is that Elmo?)

But that means my brother lost.

I also won Best Speaker of the Month (again) this month. I actually already won once in June, but is two is better than one!

50 Followers

I already made a post for this, but I just wanted to tell you guys to go and ask questions for my Q&A!

Once again, thanks for following me, followers. I have exactly-precisely-on the dot 50 followers. My goal is to get 100 by the year end which I am sure I can accomplish, since I got 50 in under 2 months.

And that’s all I wanna tell you guys!

Remember to check out my friend’s blog and ask questions!

How many followers do you have? Have you ever been in a debate? 

Keep Shining!

~ Starling

29 thoughts on “Starling’s Randomness #2

  1. Wow! Congrats on winning the debate! 😀 I’ve always wanted to be in a debate, because I like analyzing and debating, but I’ve never been in one. :/ And I have 57 followers. I’ll give you some questions soon! I just can’t think of any at the moment. 😛

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congrats on winning the debate! 😀 I’ve always wanted to be in a debate, because I like analyzing and debating, but I’ve never been in one. :/ And I have 57 followers. I’ll give you some questions soon! I just can’t think of any at the moment. 😛

    Like

  3. Congrats on winning the debate! 😀 I’ve always wanted to be in a debate, because I like analyzing and debating, but I’ve never been in one. :/ And I have 57 followers. I’ll give you some questions soon! I just can’t think of any at the moment. 😛 And also, the new logo is really pretty.

    Liked by 1 person

Talk To Starling

