All Sorts of Quotes

Howdy, how are you?

Yesterday, I was just scrolling through some quotes and decided to share some here. Enjoy!

Encouragement:

download (3).jpg

Image result for quotes about encouragement

Image result for quotes about encouragement


Happiness:

Image result for quotes about happiness

Image result for quotes about happiness for kids


Failure:

Image result for quotes about failure

Image result for quotes about failure

Image result for quotes about failure


Strength:

Image result for quotes about strength

Image result for quotes about strength

Image result for quotes about strength


Best Friend:

Image result for quotes about best friends

Image result for quotes about best friends
This one’s for you, best friend. You know who you are πŸ˜‰

Image result for quotes about best friends

Image result for quotes about best friends

Image result for quotes about best friends

I listed five for the last one because I just couldn’t choose three.

Which is your favourite quote? Were these helpful? Do you have a best friend?

Keep Shining!

~ Starling

13 thoughts on “All Sorts of Quotes

  1. these were really fun! i especially like the best friend ones. i do have a best friend; my neighbor, zoe. she’s away right now, and i miss her!!!!! πŸ˜₯ great post, though. my favorite was the first best friend one, and these weren’t necessarily helpful, but they were enjoyable. πŸ™‚

    isabel ❀

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Awww! Those were great! I love the best friend ones! I might have to show some of these to my friend!! I LOVE MY FRIENDS!!!!!! πŸ˜‰ πŸ˜€ Thanks for posting! I enjoyed looking at these! I always love looking at people’s favorite quotes!!!

    Liked by 2 people

Talk To Starling

